Child pages
  • Saving and resuming a pay run


 

 

Close

How satisfied are you with our online help?*

Just these help pages, not phone support or the product itself

0
1
2
3
4
5
Very dissatisfied
Very satisfied

Why did you give this rating?

Anything else you want to tell us about the help?

AccountRight Plus and Premier, Australia only

Pressed for time? Why not save the pay run you're working on and resume it later.

When you resume a saved pay run, you can change any of its details before finalising.

Here's how:

 

To save and resume a pay run
  1. When processing a pay, click Save and Close.

    The pay is saved.
  2. When you're ready to resume the pay, start a pay run (Payroll command centre > Process Payroll).
  3. Click either:
    • New Pay Run to discard the saved pay run and start a new one, or
    • Continue to resume the saved pay run.