ANSWER ID:248, 379
If you want to stop using your website, you can cancel your MYOB Atlas plan at any time. Alternatively, if you want to temporarily take down the majority of your MYOB Atlas website you can switch to our Business Card Plan.
The Business Card plan is a free plan which displays your business contact information on a basic website. Other information from your MYOB Atlas website, such as a gallery, will not be visible on this plan.
To cancel your website, complete the online MYOB Atlas Cancellation Form. After submitting this form, your website will be cancelled within 5 business days.
We strongly recommend that you extract any website data you want to keep, such as text, images, downloads and CSV files, before you submit your cancellation request. This information will not be recoverable after your cancellation is processed.
If you want to temporarily suspend your MYOB Atlas website, such as a bsuiness shutdown period, you can change to the MYOB Business Card Plan.
Here’s how you do this:
- Log into your MYOB Atlas website.
- Under Site Settings, go to My Account.
- If prompted, enter your login details.
- Click Details.
- Follow the on-screen prompts to choose the Business Card plan
This change will happen within 24 hours. Whilst suspended, you can still log into your MYOB Atlas site to change to a different plan. Once you do, website content such as your gallery will be visible again.