Not available in AO New Zealand
A contact can be removed from your system when you no longer require their details.
|title||To delete a contact|
Find and open the contact you want to delete. See Finding and opening a contact.
Click Delete contact on the TASKS Tasks bar. The Confirm Delete Contact message is displayed.
Click Yes. The contact is removed from the database.