Child pages
  • Some features are only available if your file’s online


 

 

Some AccountRight features are only available if your company file is online. If you're upgrading from AccountRight Classic (v19 or earlier) but choose not to put your file online, or you're working offline, you won't have access to the following great features:

Not in the cloud? Upload your file

If your company file is activated and you have an AccountRight subscription, you can upload your file to the cloud. Open the file you want to upload and then go to the status bar (or the File menu) and choose Go Online (Upload This File). You’ll need to enter your MYOB account details. Learn more about putting your company file online.

Working offline? Check in your file

If your file is checked out, you can’t use the features listed above. You will need to check in your company file.
Here’s how you do it. If your file is already open, go to the status bar (or the File menu) and choose Work Online (Check In). Learn about working offline.