Page tree

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 4 Current »

 

 


 

 

Not available in AO New Zealand

A contact can be removed from your system when you no longer require their details.

To delete a contact
  1. Find and open the contact you want to delete. See Finding and opening a contact.

  2. Click Delete contact on the Tasks bar. The Confirm Delete Contact message is displayed.

  3. Click Yes. The contact is removed from the database.