Page tree

 

 

 

The license could not be verified: License Certificate has expired!

This section is only relevant if you’re an MYOB Partner and not using MYOB AE/AO on a desktop computer in your practice.  

You can add another user to collaborate with you on your dashboard. At this stage, the user you add, is not automatically created in AccountRight Live or Essentials. You'll need to also manually add them to your AccountRight Live or Essentials account.

A few things to keep in mind:

  • You must be an administrator user (or primary contact of the practice) to access and manage the user settings of your dashboard.

  • The user you're adding must have a valid MYOB Login.

  • You can only add one user at a time.

  

How to
  1. Click the drop-down arrow next to your name in the top right-hand corner.
  2. Select Settings, then User management. The Manage users page displays.
  3. Enter the Email address of the person you're adding.

    The email address must be associated with a valid MYOB account.

  4. Click Add user.
    The selected person is added to the table below which lists all who have access to your dashboard. A dashboard link is provided on the page for you to share with the user you've added.
To remove a user

You're not able to remove yourself as a user of the dashboard.

Click adjacent to the user you wish to remove from your dashboard.