Just these help pages, not phone support or the product itself
Why did you give this rating?
Anything else you want to tell us about the help?
You can delete an activity statement or tax return from MYOB Practice.
For tax returns, deleting in MYOB Practice will make the tax return available in AE/AO, but without any of the data or workpapers. You can either continue working in AE/AO or migrate the return across to MYOB Practice again.
For activity statements, this gives you the option to create a new activity statement in MYOB AE/AO instead, or to create it again in MYOB Practice.
Before deleting a tax return
The tax return status must be Not started or In progress.
Deleting a tax return deletes all the data in the return, including any workpapers.
You can delete a tax return for a client if that client only has one tax return that's been moved online to MYOB Practice.