Page tree


 

 

A task can be marked as completed once all client users have digitally approved the associated documents. The task status on the Tasks page will then be displayed as Approved

To set a task as complete
  1. Click Tasks in the top menu bar.

  2. Click the task that has an Approved status, and that you want to mark as complete. 
    All the task's details are displayed.

  3. Click Mark as complete.
    Your tasks list is updated and the selected task is moved from Open to Completed.