Child pages
  • What to do if your online file isn't accessible for a while


 

 

Close

How satisfied are you with our online help?*

Just these help pages, not phone support or the product itself

0
1
2
3
4
5
Very dissatisfied
Very satisfied

Why did you give this rating?

Anything else you want to tell us about the help?

From AccountRight 2020.2 onward, we've removed checking in, checking out and synchronisation. This means you're not able to access a read-only copy of your online file or work on an offline copy of it. We've made these changes to improve your online security.

For all the details, see Important changes in AccountRight 2020.2.