Just these help pages, not phone support or the product itself
Why did you give this rating?
Anything else you want to tell us about the help?
Single or multiple workpapers and documents can be deleted:
You cannot delete approved workpapers and documents. You will get an error or warning.
You cannot restore deleted workpapers. Before deleting a workpaper, make sure that it is ok to permanently delete.
If you delete a Document Manager document, the link between the workpaper period and the Document Manager document is deleted. The document is not deleted in Document Manager. The document is not available in workpapers but is available in Document Manager.
If you delete an external file, such as a spreadsheet or text file, the document is not deleted; the link between the workpaper period and the external file is deleted. The document is not available in workpapers but remains on your system.
Unfortunately, we won't be able to respond to your feedback. Please don’t enter any personal information—if you need urgent help, contact our support team instead.
Thanks for your feedback.
Thanks! Anything you'd like to add?
We’d love to know what worked so we can keep improving our help. Please don’t enter any personal information—if you need more help, get in touch with our support team.
Accountants and Partners
AE Assets Live (AU)
AE Assets Live (NZ)
AE Statutory Reporter (AU)
AE Statutory Reporter (NZ)
AE Workpapers (AU)
AO Assets Live (AU)
AO Assets Live (NZ)
AO Statutory Reporter (AU)
AO Workpapers (AU)
Copyright 2023 MYOB Technology Pty Ltd. All rights reserved. This help topic is provided as a guide only, in accordance with our Legal Disclaimer. For specific taxation or accounting advice, please consult the relevant tax authority or regulator.