Go to the My Account menu at the top of the screen and choose Change Login.
Update your login.
If you don't see the 'Change Login' option
A user with Administrator access will need to create a new user and specify the new email address. An invitation will then be sent to the new email address. Once the new login has been set up, the old user can be deleted.