Just these help pages, not phone support or the product itself
Why did you give this rating?
Anything else you want to tell us about the help?
You can delete a supplier if they have never been used in a transaction. When you delete a supplier, they are removed along with all the information stored in their contact record.
We suggest deactivatinga supplier instead of deleting their information. This removes them from reports and some selection lists, but also makes it easier to recover their information at a later date if you need to reactivate them.
OK, let's step you through how to delete a supplier.