Page tree

 

 


 

 

To delete a shared address from all contacts/clients/(AE) suppliers
  1. Open the Maintain Contact Addresses window. See Opening the Maintain Contact Addresses window.

    The number of contacts sharing the address is displayed above the address details (for example, 3 contacts are sharing this address).

  2. In the Address table, select the shared address to be deleted.

  3. Click Delete address. The Delete Address window opens, listing every instance where this address is shared, by code (if applicable), contact and address type.
  4. Click Yes if you want to permanently delete this address from all contacts who are sharing it and from the system.
    or
    Click No to cancel the deletion.
  5. Click Close when finished.