Page tree

 

 


 

 

To delete an unshared address
  1. Open the Maintain Contact Addresses window. See Opening the Maintain Contact Addresses window.

    (AO) The number of contacts sharing the address are displayed above the address details if there is more than one (e.g., 3 contacts are sharing this address).

  2. In the Address table, select the address to be deleted.

  3. Click Delete address. The Delete Address window opens displaying the selected address details.
  4. Click Yes to permanently delete the address from all contacts who are sharing it and from the system.
    or
    Click No to cancel the deletion.
  5. Click Close when finished.