Page tree

 

 


 

 

Accountants Enterprise only

Job details can only be deleted from the Client page > Assignments tab.

You can only delete a job from a client if you have permission to delete jobs.

The Delete Jobs task permission is set up using MaintenanceSecurity > Task Permissions page under the Product Central and the Assignments group.

If you remove a job that has existing WIP, these will be reverted to the client/assignment level.

To delete a job from an assignment
  1. Navigate to the Client page > Assignment tab.

  2. Select the job.

  3. Right-click the job and select Remove Job. The Confirm Job Deletion message is displayed requesting confirmation of the deletion.

  4. Click Yes. The job is deleted.