Page tree

 

 


 

 

 

 

Practice Manager only

You can remove a job from the Jobs tab (AO) or Assignments tab (AE) of the client record.

When a job is deleted, any associated timesheet entries will revert to being linked to the client/job type or client/assignment.

To delete an existing job

  1. Open the relevant client and click the Jobs tab (AO) or Assignments tab (AE)
  2. Right-click on the job you wish to delete and select Remove Job. The message "The job will be deleted. Are you sure you wish to continue?" appears.
  3. Click Yes. The job is deleted.

If you don't see the option for Remove Job in the right-click menu, you may not have the necessary task permissions to delete the job. If this is the case, speak to your Practice Administrator and they'll be able to either delete the job or, provide you with permissions to delete jobs.

 
Related topics