When you delete a document in MYOB Practice Online, it’s deleted permanently. The document will also be deleted from your client’s portal.
And if the document is linked to MYOB AO/AE’s Document Manager, the link will be removed.
|UI Text Box|
If you delete a document that’s associated with an approval task (for digital signature), the related tasks and comments will also be deleted. If the document is associated with a general task, you can choose to keep or delete the associated task.
|title||To delete a document|
In MYOB Practice Online, click Documents in the top menu bar.
Find the document you want to delete.
Click the document’s Action button and select Delete Document.
If the document is associated with a general task, and you want to delete the task as well, select the delete task option in the dialog.