Just these help pages, not phone support or the product itself
Why did you give this rating?
Anything else you want to tell us about the help?
You can delete a customer if they have never been used in a transaction. When you delete a customer, they are removed along with all the information stored in their contact record.
Instead of deleting a customer, it's usually better to make them inactive. This removes them from reports and some selection lists, but you’ll be able to recover the information, or activate them again, if needed.